Hauswarte

Peter Hächler

Seebach
Tel. 044 322 30 93
seebach@gewobag.ch


Schwamendingen
Tel. 044 322 30 93
schwamendingen@gewobag.ch

Bruno Müller

Albisrieden
Tel. 044 492 53 47
albisrieden2@gewobag.ch

Rainer Jeker

Albisrieden
Tel. 044 492 53 47
albisrieden1@gewobag.ch

Christian Habegger

Frankental
Tel. 044 341 92 31
frankental@gewobag.ch

Martin Leeb

Riedhof
Tel. 044 341 94 03
riedhof@gewobag.ch


Rheinau
Tel. 044 341 94 03
rheinau@gewobag.ch

Roger Rey

Grünau
Tel. 044 431 17 45
gruenau@gewobag.ch


Altstetten
Tel. 043 311 97 73
altstetten@gewobag.ch

Mario Boldini

Schlieren
Tel. 043 495 06 59
schlieren@gewobag.ch


Urdorf
Tel. 044 734 36 94
urdorf@gewobag.ch

Beatrice Kipfer

Uster
Tel. 044 941 65 37
uster@gewobag.ch


Effretikon
Tel. 044 941 65 37
effretikon@gewobag.ch